















Virtual Stakeholder Roundtable on 'India's Renewable Energy Vision of 450GW by 2030' for COP26 Charter of Actions

Date: 18th August 2021 (Wednesday)

Time: 15:00 to 16:30 hrs. (IST)

Duration: 90 minutes

Agenda

15:00 - 15:05	Opening Remarks, Round of introduction
15:05 - 15:10	Welcome Address- Mr. A K Saxena, Senior Director, TERI Context setting presentation by Mr. Raghav Pachouri, Associate Fellow, TERI
	Round Table Discussion – Chair Mr. Ajay Shankar, Distinguished Fellow, TERI
15:10 – 16:25	 Invitees Dr. K Balaraman, Director General, National Institute of Wind Energy Mr. Sabyasachi Majumdar, Sr Vice President, International Credit Rating Agency Mr. Udit Mathur, Energy Advisor, British High Commission Mr Mitheel Mody, Head - Business Origination & Relationship, Tata Cleantech Capital Limited Mr. Manu Mudgal, Director, Shakti Sustainable Energy Foundation Mr. Akilur Rahman, Chief Technology Officer, Hitachi ABB Power Grids Ms. Nidhi Sarin, Programme Head, Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) Mr. Y K Sehgal, Executive Director, Greenko Mr. Chintan Shah, Director, Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency (IReDA) Mr. Mohit Bhargava, Executive Director, NTPC Ltd
16:25-16:30	Concluding Remarks— Mr Ajay Shankar, Distinguished Fellow, TERI