Mr Omar Abdullah
Hon’ble Former Minister of Minister ofState for External Affairs, Government of India

Prof. Yoginder K Alagh
Former Minister of Power, and Science and Technology, Government of India

Mr Ramesh Bais
Minister of State for Environment and Forests, Government of India

Mr Proshanto Banerjee
Chairman & Managing Director, Gas Authority of India Limited, New Delhi

Dr Stephen Bass
Chief Environment Advisor, DFID

Dr Roger Baud
Head, Alliance for Global Sustainability

Dr Suman K Bery
Director-General, National Council of Applied Economic Research, New Delhi

Ms Preety Bhandari
Director, Policy Analysis Division, TERI, New Delhi

Mr Børge Brende
Hon’ble Minister of Environment, Government of Norway, Oslo, and Chairman, United Nations Commission on Sustainable Development, New York

Mr Clive Butler
Corporate Development Director, Unilever, U K

Nobel Laureate Prof. Paul Crutzen
Director Emeritus, Max Planck Institute for Chemistry, Germany

Dr Vibha Dhawan
Director, Bioresources and Biotechnology Division, TERI, New Delhi

Ms Sheila Dikshit
Hon'ble Chief Minister, Government of Delhi

Mr Warren Evans
The World Bank

Ambassador Walter Fust
Director-General, Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation, Switzerland

Mr Pieter van Geel
State Secretary, Ministry of Housing, Spatial Planning and the Environment, and Directorate General for Environmental Protection, Government of the Netherlands

Mr Gourisankar Ghosh
Executive Director, Water Supply and Sanitation Collaborative Council, Switzerland

Dr Prodipto Ghosh
Secretary, Ministry of Environment and Forests, Government of India

Mr Pekka Haavisto
Former Minister for Environment and Development Cooperation, Finland

Dr Peter Hennicke
President, Wuppertal Institute for Climate, Environment, Energy

Prof. Leen Hordijk
Director, IIASA

Mr Paul Iredale
Journalist, Reuters Foundation, Kent, UK

Mr Ashok Jaitly
Distinguished Fellow, TERI, New Delhi

Prof. Gilberto M Jannuzzi
Founding Editor, Energy Electronic Library

Mr Ian Johnson
Vice President & Head of Network Environmentally and Socially Sustainable Development (ESSD), The World Bank Group, Washington, DC Chairman, Consultative Group on International Agricultural Research (CGIAR)

Ms Aban Marker Kabraji
Regional Director, IUCN Asia

Ms Martha Wangari Karua
Minister for Water Resources Management and Development Kenya

Prof. Joanne Kauffman
Principal Research Scientist, Laboratory for Energy and the Environment Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dr Jorgen Kjems
Managing Director, Riso National Laboratory Management

Dr Maritta R Von Bieberstein Koch-Weser
President, Earth3000, Berlin, Germany

Dr Hoesung Lee
President, Council on Energy and Environment Korea, Korea

Ms Julia Marton-Lefevre
Executive Director, LEAD International

Mr Apolonio Ruiz Ligero
Vice Governor, Council of Europe Development Bank, Paris

Ms Rejoice Mabudafhasi
Hon'ble Deputy Minister for Environmental Affairs and Tourism, South Africa

Dr Joe Madiath
Executive Director, Gram Vikas, India

Mr Anand Mahindra
Vice chairman and Managing Director, Mahindra & Mahindra, Mumbai

Dr Claude Martin
Director General, WWF International, Switzerland

Dr Charles McNeill
Team Manager, Environment Programme Bureau for Development Agency, UNDP

Mr Vikram Singh Mehta
Chairman, Shell Group of Companies in India

Mr Elliot Morley
Minister of Environment, DEFRA, U K

Dr Chris Mottershead
Distinguished Advisor, Environment, BP plc, U K

Mr Rajat Nag
Director-General, Mekong Department, ADB

Sir Charles C Nicholson
Group Senior Advisor, BP plc, U K

Dr R K Pachauri
Director-General, TERI, New Delhi and Chairman, Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change, Geneva

Dr Bindeshwar Pathak
Founder, Sulabh International, New Delhi

Dr Jan P Pronk
Chair, Water Supply and Sanitation Collaborative Council & Special Envoy for the Secretary-General, United Nations to the WSSD

Mr Subir Raha
Chairman & Managing Director, Oil & Natural Gas Corpn Ltd

Dr Arcot Ramachandran
Chairman, TERI, New Delhi

Mr M S Ramachandran
Chairman, Indian Oil Corpn Ltd

Prof. V Ramanathan
University of California, USA

Ms Cornelia Richter
Director-General, Planning and Development, GTZ

Mr David Roberts
Executive Vice President & MD, Eastern Hemisphere BG Group

Nobel Laureate Prof. F Sherwood Rowland
Donald Bren Research Professor of Chemistry and Earth System Science, University of California, USA

Ms Tiahoga Ruge
Director General, Centre for Education and Training for Sustainable Development, Mexico

Prof. Jeffrey D Sachs
Director, Earth Institute at Columbia University; Quetelet Professor of Sustainable Development Professor of Health Policy and Management; Special Advisor to UN Secretary General Kofi Anan, USA

Mr R V Shahi
Secretary, Ministry of Power, Government of India, New Delhi

Dr Karan Singh
Hon’ble Member of Parliament, New Delhi

Dr R B Singh
Former Deputy Director General, Food and Agricultural Organisation, New Delhi

Mr N K Singh
Member, Planning Commission, Government of India, New Delhi

Mr Ajai Vikram Singh
Secretary, Ministry of Road Transport and Highways, Government of India, New Delhi

Mr Yashwant Sinha
Minister for External Affairs, Government of India

Mr Steven D Smith
Venture Investor, Redding, CT

Mr Paolo Soprano
Director of Sustainable Development Policies, Ministry for the Environment, Rome, Italy

Dr Leena Srivastava
Executive Director, TERI, New Delhi

Mr Erich Stather
State Secretary, Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development Germany

Prof. Jeffrey I Steinfeld
Professor of Chemistry Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Mr Björn Stigson
President, World Business Council for Sustainable Development, Switzerland

Mr S Sundar
Distinguished Fellow, TERI, New Delhi, India

Prof. Klaus Töpfer
United Nations Under-Secretary-General; Director-General of the United Nations Office at Nairobi (UNON); Executive Director of the United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP), Nairobi

Prof. Jean-Claude Van-Duysen
Director, European Institute for Energy Research

Ambassador Arne Walther
Secretary-General, International Energy Forum, Riyadh

Mr Hiroyuki Watanabe
Senior Managing Director, Member of the Board Toyota Motor Corporation, Japan

Prof. Patrick Whitney
Head of the Design, School Illinois Institute of Technology