About DSDS
    - 22 Jan. 2007
    - 23 Jan. 2007
    - 24 Jan. 2007
Summit bulletin
Special Events
Steering Committee


  Dr Sanjaya Baru
Media Adviser, Prime Minister's Office, India

  Mr Francois Binder
Country Director, Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation, New Delhi, India

  Mr Gourisankar Ghosh
Executive Director, Water Supply and Sanitation Collaborative Council, Geneva, Switzerland

  Dr Prodipto Ghosh
Secretary, Ministry of Environment an`d Forests, Government of India

  Mr Hanns Michael Hölz
Chairman, Bellagio Forum for Sustainable Development, Osnabrueck, Germany

  Dr Jamshed J Irani
Director, Tata Sons Ltd, Mumbai, India

  Ms Frannie Leautier
Vice President, World Bank Institute, Washington, DC, USA

  Mr Anand G Mahindra
Vice Chairman and Managing Director, Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd, Mumbai, India

  Mr K C Mehra
Deputy Chairman and Managing Director, Forbes Gokak Ltd, Mumbai, India

  Mr Herman Mulder
Former Senior Executive Vice President of Group Risk Management, ABN AMRO, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

  Mr Deepak S Parekh
Chairman, Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd, New Delhi, India

  Ms Cornelia Richter
Director General, Planning and Development, Deutsche Gesellschaft für Technische Zusammenarbeit (GTZ) GmbH, Eschborn, Germany

  Mr Mark Runacres
Former Minister and Deputy High Commissioner, British High Commission, New Delhi, India

  Mr Michael P Schulhof
Chairman, Global Technology Investments, LLC, New York, USA

  Mr Ranjit Shahani
Vice Chairman and Managing Director, Novartis India Ltd, Mumbai, India

  Mr Steven D Smith
Senior Managing Director, Ritchie Capital, Illinois, USA

  Mr Björn Stigson
President, World Business Council for Sustainable Development, Geneva, Switzerland

  Dr Nitin Desai
Former Under Secretary General for Economic and Social Affairs, United Nations, Washington, DC, USA