About DSDS
Background Paper
   - 2 Feb. 2006
   - 3 Feb. 2006
   - 4 Feb. 2006
Steering Committee
Side Events
Summit bulletin



Mr Anand G Mahindra
Vice-Chairman and Managing Director, Mahindra and Mahindra Ltd, India

Mr K C Mehra
Deputy Chairman and Managing Director, Forbes Gokak Ltd, India

Mr Vikram Singh Mehta
Chairman, Shell Group of Companies in India

Mr Deepak S Parekh
Chairman, Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd, India

Mr Subir Raha
Chairman and Managing Director, Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Ltd, India

Nobel Laureate Prof. Paul Crutzen
Director Emeritus, Max Planck Institute for Chemistry, Germany

Nobel Laureate Prof. F Sherwood Rowland
Donald Bren Research Professor of Chemistry and Earth System Science, University of California, USA

Dr James Baker
President and CEO, The Academy of Natural Sciences, Philadelphia, USA

Ms Rajashree Birla
Chairperson, Aditya Birla Group, India

Mr Yvo de Boer
Deputy Director-General for Environmental Protection and Director for Environment Affairs, Ministry of Housing, Spatial Planning and Environment, The Netherlands

Mr Corrado Clini
Director-General, Ministry for the Environment and Territory, Italy

Dr Klaus S Lackner
Ewing-Worzel Professor of Geophysics, Earth and Environmental Engineering, Columbia University, USA

Ms Frannie Leautier
Vice-President, World Bank Institute, USA

Dr Hoesung Lee
President, Council on Energy and Environment, Korea

Mr Manns Lonnroth
Managing Director, MISTRA, The Foundation for Strategic Environmental Research, Sweden

Dr Bindu N Lohani
Director-General, Regional and Sustainable Development Department, Asian Development Bank, Manila, The Philippines