International Steering Committee 2022

Mr Rameshwar Prasad Gupta

Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forests and Climate Change,
Government of India

Mr Indu Shekhar Chaturvedi

Secretary, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy, Government of India

Mr Ashutosh Sharma

Former Secretary, Ministry of Earth Sciences, Government of India

Dr Vibha Dhawan

Director General, The Energy and Resources Institute

Mr Manish Bapna

President & Chief Executive Officer, Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC)

Mr Suman Bery

Non-Resident Fellow, Bruegel & Former Chief Economist Strategy and Business Environment, Shell International Limited

Mr Yvo De Boer

Former Director General, Global Green Growth Institute, Korea & Former Executive Secretary, UNFCCC

Ms Kathleen McGinty

Vice President & Chief Sustainability, Government and Regulatory Affairs Officer, Johnson Controls

Prof. Kazuhiko Takeuchi

President, Institute for Global Environmental Studies (IGES), Japan

Mr Arne Walther

Former Secretary General of International Energy Forum & former Chairman, International Energy Agency

Contact Us

Connect With Us

WSDS Secretariat

The Energy & Resources Institute
6C, Darbari Seth Block, India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road
New Delhi - 110 003 India

Email :
Ph. : +91 11 24682100 (Ext. : 2467)