Dr. Vibha Dhawan

Director General
The Energy and Resources Institute

Mr. Manjeev Puri

Honorary Distinguished Fellow
The Energy and Resources Institute

Dr. Shailly Kedia

Associate Director, TERI

Ms. Anuradha Mathur

Associate Fellow, TERI

Ms. Nivedita Cholayil

Research Associate, TERI

Ms. Neha Joshi

Senior Secretary, TERI

Mr. Ravi Nair

Executive Assistant, TERI

Mr. Amit Kumar Singhal

Associate Director-ITS, TERI

Varun Prakesh Pandey
Mr. Varun Prakash Pandey

Project Manager - IT, TERI

Ms. Dolly Sangle

Sr. Web Coordinator, TERI

Mr. Rohit Chauhan

Sr. Web Designer, TERI

Ms. Ashriti Gupta

Sr. Software Engineer, TERI

Mr. Paras Verma

Web Designer, TERI

Ms. Aarti Parmar

CRM Coordinator, TERI

Mr. Vir Bahadur Singh

System Administrator, TERI

Mr. Anshuman Singh

Jr. System Engineer, TERI

Ms. Sonali Mathur

Dy. Manager, Events, TERI

Ms. Sonal Bajaj

Manager (Planning & Mktg), TERI

Mr. Sumit Bansal

Project Coordinator, TERI

Ms. P Anima

Media and Communications Lead, TERI

Mr. I I Jose

Assistant Manager, TERI

Mr. Shreyash Joshi

Content Writer, TERI

Ms. Ritu Ghai

Programme Executive, TERI

Ms. Anupama Jauhry

Head-TERI Press, TERI

Contact Us

Connect With Us

WSDS Secretariat

The Energy & Resources Institute
6C, Darbari Seth Block, India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road
New Delhi - 110 003 India

Email :
Ph. : +91 11 24682100 (Ext. : 2467)