International Steering Committee

Anand KumarSecretary, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy, Government of India

C K MishraSecretary, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Government of India

Frances BeineckePresident Emeritus, Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC)

Suman BeryNon-Resident Fellow, Bruegel & Former Chief Economist Strategy and Business Environment, Shell International Limited

Preety M BhandariDirector, Sustainable Development & Climate Change Department, Asian Development Bank (ADB)

Fatih BirolExecutive Director, International Energy Agency (IEA)

Yvo de BoerFormer Director General, Global Green Growth Institute, Korea & Former Executive Secretary, UNFCCC

Manjeev PuriFormer Indian Diplomat

Kazuhiko TakeuchiPresident, Institute for Global Environmental Studies (IGES), Japan

Arne WaltherFormer Secretary General of International Energy Forum & former Chairman, International Energy Agency (IEA)