Countdown to WSDS 2024
International Steering Committee
Dr Vibha Dhawan

Director General, The Energy and Resources Institute

Ms Leena Nandan

Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change

Mr Manish Bapna

President & Chief Executive Officer, Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC)

Ms Kathleen McGinty

Vice President & Chief Sustainability, Government and Regulatory Affairs Officer, Johnson Controls

Prof Kazuhiko Takeuchi

President, Institute for Global Environmental Studies (IGES), Japan

Mr Arne Walther

Former Secretary General of International Energy Forum & former Chairman, International Energy Agency

Ms Priya Shankar

India Director, Climate and Environment Program, Bloomberg Philanthropies

Ms Deepali Khanna

Vice President, Asia
The Rockefeller Foundation

Dr. Henning Wuester


© WSDS 2024. All Rights Reserved.